About Us

Company Profile and Reviews

No matter the project, no matter the size, no matter the concept:

Personal Painters has the tools, skills, and team of

highly trained painting professional to turn your dream into reality.

 

Proudly serving Sydney and its wider suburbs since 2008, Personal Painters has delivered outstanding professional painting services to thousands of highly satisfied customers. From innovative Strata painting, meticulous interior and exterior house painting, or a full commercial-size revamp of your business, Personal Painters has the team, tools, and know-how to deliver you outstanding results at a reasonable price. With a simple mission to create incredible results for your home, office, or commercial painting project, Personal Painters prides itself on providing services that work with your timeline and budget – all without sacrificing quality. Learn more about the professional painting services found at Personal Painters today!

Personal Painters are one of a kind. The crew arrived on time and completed the project with zero issues. They were polite, professional and very helpful. I recommend Personal Painters to any and all, no matter the size of the project. The entire staff is fantastic. You will not be disappointed.

John G.

Darlinghurst

Michael and his workers did a great job. We were very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend them and will use them again if we need more painting in the future.

George S.

Lane Cove

We are very, very pleased with the job. I’ll hire them back in a minute. I’ve recommended them to at least 3 friends already. They do a good job. Extremely professional, neat, great attention to detail and they clean as they go… I was presented with easily understood, clear & detailed proposals & change orders. They were pleasant to deal with. They started the job and finished right when they said.

Aaron N.

Randwick

The team is very friendly to deal with. They have a very good knowledge of colours and are happy to give friendly advice. The team came on time every day, and they were very professional. I was very impressed with the overall job and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Kaitleen R.

Five Dock

I love working with this team. They professionalism and standard of delivered work are exceptional. They took good care of our furniture while painting the house and had cleaned the place after they finished to the better condition than when they arrived. My wife was very happy. I will use their services again for sure.

John S.

Erskineville

Google Reviews

Gaye Oliver
Gaye Oliver
2020-12-15
Verified
The job done by Michal and his team not only modernised the look of the unit but has added fiscal value to the property. I normally get a number of quotes for this type of work but immediately on meeting Michal I knew I didn’t need to go through this process, there was instant rapport. He clearly articulated what would happen and was patient and empathetic when I had some changes of mind with regards the colour. Nothing was a bother and He came back twice with sample paints to ensure I ended up with colours I was after. I am extremely happy with the end result and how it has changed the dynamic of the place. I got what I asked for and the team did what was promised. Make sure you contact Michal and his team if you are looking for outstanding painters. Great job guys.....thanks so much!
Sabine S.
Sabine S.
2020-11-19
Verified
Michael and his team did a great job on our terrace. All painting works were executed to the highest standard and Michael suggested some improvements that we had not thought of ourselves that lead to a perfect result. It is rare these days to find such polite and knowledgable expert painters and I happily recommend Michael and his team to anyone looking for a painting job well done!
S Jonid
S Jonid
2020-11-18
Verified
I write this review, to help others looking for a great painting services in the locality. I used Personal Painters to paint my rental 2BR 2Bath Unit right after the tenant moved out just recently. They have been very understanding, helped me and work around to squeeze the job in between their busy schedule. They exceeded all my expectations plus more, very professional feel and most importantly fantastic painting job with high quality finish. I would like to thank Michael and Marlena for job well done. I have found them very reliable, dependable, punctual and comes highly recommended from me.
Ant S
Ant S
2020-09-18
Verified
Great service, excellent work completed on time and highly recommended! Michael and Chris were great, very friendly, engaged and helpful. Our place looks amazing. Their attention to detail was spot on and would highly recommend these guys. Would definitely hire them again. Brilliant job 🙂
Manuel Basurto
Manuel Basurto
2020-09-01
Verified
We were very pleased with every step of the process and attention to customer service on this project. The work site was kept clean and neat throughout the job and the crew took extra time and effort to make sure the final outcome was perfect.
Michał Geza
Michał Geza
2020-08-24
Verified
Great company, affordable, good quality!
Charly Chen
Charly Chen
2020-07-26
Verified
Michael and his team were the most professional painters been all the contractors I went out to tender for for the painting of my internal walls, doors and trims in my 2 bedroom apartment. He visited on site and walked me through the necessary steps and paint finishes and options for each of my rooms. Him and his team was able to complete the job in 3 day, cleaning up at the end of each day. Competitively priced and extremely professional, would recommend
Sandy Wehbe
Sandy Wehbe
2020-07-20
Verified
The team were highly professional and did a great job in transforming an old and weary looking apartment. I would highly recommend this team. Thank you so much.
John C
John C
2020-07-05
Verified
I engaged Personal Painters to repaint my apartment based on their positive Google reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. Michael and his team were fantastic and professional. The work was done efficiently, and with open communication every step of the way. The work was done in the timeframe specified, and of a very high quality. I want to thank Personal Painters for their work and I would highly recommend them.
Adriana Aziz
Adriana Aziz
2020-07-03
Verified
Amazing, amazing, amazing painting company. We contracted personal painters to complete some work on our behalf. What an experience. From the pre-job inspection, to smashing the work out in one day. I can't recommend this company enough. What a breath of fresh air to deal with a trade company who are reliable, honest, communicative and provide a professional service. Thanks Michal!
February 9, 2021
Photos from Personal Painters's post

We are all excited about the new project which we’ve just started in Vaucluse 🏡💪 stay tuned 😎😉

February 5, 2021

Personal Painters company is looking for a professional and experienced painter. You need to have a white card, tools and car (not motorcycle). The best candidate will have experience as a ... See more

January 29, 2021
Photos from Personal Painters's post

New timber cabana for our value client in Clovelly 🏖😁 #sydney #thebestpainterinsydney #paintingcompanynsw #quality #sydneybuilders #realestatesydney #sydneyrenovation #sydneycommercialproperty ... See more

January 14, 2021
Photos from Personal Painters's post

New ceiling is done 🏡no job is to small or to big for our team 👍 @ Sydney, Australia

January 5, 2021
Photos from Personal Painters's post

2021 - we are back 💪🎉 #sydney #thebestpainterinsydney #paintingcompanynsw #quality #sydneybuilders #realestatesydney #sydneyrenovation #sydneycommercialproperty #dulux #masterpaintersnsw ... See more

What we do

At Personal Painters, we offer a wide variety of painting and resurfacing options designed to fit your timeline, your vision, and your budget.

Our team of professional painters are highly trained to deliver outstanding results for your home, commercial, or Strata painting project.

LOCAL PAINTERS – SYDNEY & SUBURBS

Personal Painters is proud to provide painting services in most suburbs in Sydney metropolitan area.
Feel free to contact us to discuss working in your area.

For further information about our services and to request a quote, please contact us!

Contact us!

Personal Painters PTY LTD

   419 Military Road, Mosman Sydney 2088

   Enquiry@Personal-painters.com.au

   0405 617 621